top of page

The City of Parma is governed by a 6-member City Council and Mayor.




Mayor Angie Lee


Joseph Giardelli, Council President


Von Bowman


Ransey Portenier

Mike Richard


Scott Hoskins


Edith Hemmert



  • 6:00 PM

  • 2nd Tuesday


  • Council Chambers at City Hall


Please check the calendar for updates.

city hall (2).jpg
Screenshot 2022-01-14 092833mayor council.jpg
Screenshot 2022-01-14 092805mayor.jpg
Screenshot 2022-01-14 092726 treasurer.jpg
Screenshot 2022-01-14 092633council 2022.jpg
council 2.jpg
Screenshot 2024-01-10 084829.jpgnew council 2.jpg
Screenshot 2024-01-10 084748.jpgnew council 1.jpg
bottom of page